Your perfect partner for healthy and tasty chips under your brand name




Our Mission

To develop and produce safe, innovative and tasty snacks for well-known brands for a healthier lifestyle in a fun, safe and respectful atmosphere.  

Our Vision

To be the leading producer of popped chips thanks to excellence and innovation.

Our Values

Kindness

Adopt a positive and understanding behaviour and attitude in all exchanges and interactions between individuals.

Empowerment

To give everyone the opportunity to evolve and acquire new skills.

Innovation

To be a pioneer, to improve and create new opportunities, to grow the company, to be one step ahead, to stimulate collective intelligence and to promote the freedom of enterprise.

Responsible

Act as a good parent while being aware of the potential impacts of each action in terms of safety, quality, performance and the company's image.

Team spirit

Helping and supporting each other by listening to each other, sharing knowledge with trust and honesty, including all individuals in a spirit of cohesion.


Our Story

From the beginning to today...

Discover

Managerial team

Romain Rosier

General manager

romain@nutradia.be

Antonin Franck

Finance manager

antonin.franck@nutradia.be

Maxime Van de Poel

Operations manager

maxime@nutradia.be

Jérôme van Kempen

Head of Sales

jerome@nutradia.be

Marie-Charlotte Laduron

Quality manager

marie-charlotte@nutradia.be

Fayçal Kefi

R&D manager

faycal@nutradia.be

Gaëtan Dortu

Technical manager

gaetan@nutradia.be

Yvan Odeurs

HR manager

yvan@nutradia.be

Emilie Bosquée

Project manager

emilie@nutradia.be